Mr Brown – Isango – EP

Download mp3 Mr Brown Isango – EP mp3.

Mr Brown – Isango – EP is a new dope hot banger and inspirational work of the artist. In this song both beats and the tune are very addictive, i really think you will fall in love with them. Thus, meet your new most favourite song of of the year!

Mr Brown – Isango – EP

Taking it down for greatness and something new, Mr Brown drops this new project EP aptly named “Isango”.


1. Mr Brown – Isango (feat. Josiah De Disciple & Nobantu Vilakazi)

Download:  Edon - On God

2. Mr Brown – Emakhaya (feat. Makhadzi & Josiah De Disciple)

3. Mr Brown – Dithapelo (feat. Nomcebo Zikode, Master Chuza Tamy Moyo)

4. Mr Brown & Mvzzle – Gomo (feat. Makhadzi)

5. Mr Brown & Makhadzi – Umshini Wami (feat. Zuma)

6. Mr Brown – Kuku


Please Don’t forget to drop your comment and to share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Music Downloads. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇