Manchester United vs Crystal Palace 1-3 – Highlights

Manchester United vs Crystal Palace 1-3 – Highlights [DOWNLOAD VIDEO] mp4 mkv 3gp Hd Download

Manchester United vs Crystal Palace 1-3 – Highlights Download 19 September 2020 Premier League

CRYSTAL PALACE STARTING XI (4-4-2): Vicente Guaita; Joel Ward, Cheikhou Kouyate, Mamadou Sakho, Tyrick Mitchell; Andros Townsend, James McArthur, James McCarthy, Jeffrey Schlupp; Wilfried Zaha, Jordan Ayew.

MANCHESTER UNITED SUBS: Dean Henderson, Donny van de Beek, Mason Greenwood, Odion Ighalo, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Eric Bailly, Fred.

MANCHESTER UNITED STARTING XI (4-2-3-1): David de Gea; Timothy Fosu-Mensah, Victor Lindelof, Harry Maguire, Luke Shaw; Paul Pogba, Scott McTominay; Marcus Rashford, Bruno Fernandes, Daniel James; Anthony Martial.

Manchester United’s first league game of the season, having been allowed a delayed start due to their involvement in the Europa League in August when they reached the semi-final. They finished third last season, and Ole Gunnar Solskjaer will be looking to make a strong start to this campaign. As for Palace, they started with a 1-0 win over Southampton last weekend but suffered disappointment in midweek when they were knocked out of the EFL Cup by losing 11-10 on penalties to Bournemouth.

Download:  Aston Villa vs Liverpool 5-0 - Highlights
watch & download

Don’t forget to drop your comment and to share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Football Goals and Highlights Download. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇