Larruso – New Gen (EP)

Download mp3 Larruso New Gen (EP) mp3.

Live and direct we bring you another hit banger song titled Larruso – New Gen (EP) mp3 from one of the top rated and popular artiste, you can always check out the previous song on our mp3 portal here.

Larruso - New Gen EP

The talented Ghana hip-hop artist, Larruso is here with another exclusive project titled “New Gen” which he tagged with eight quality songs including features from Bella Shmurda, Manifest, J derobie and many others.

Download:  Tulenkey - Corona

Enjoy below!

1. New Gen

2. The Truth ft. M.anifest

3. Body ft Suzzway

4. Wolewa (Come Inside) ft. Bella Shmurda

5. Hit & Run

6. No Chance ft. Kelvynboy & Samini

7. Addicted ft. J.Derobie

8. High Meditation

Don’t forget to drop your comment and to share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Music Downloads. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇