Juventus vs Novara 5-0 – Highlights

Juventus vs Novara 5-0 – Highlights [DOWNLOAD VIDEO] mp4 mkv 3gp Hd Download

Juventus vs Novara 5-0 – Highlights Download 13 September 2020 Club Friendly

For the first time ever, we get to see what an Andrea Pirlo team is all about.



Official kickoff time:
10:30 a.m. local time in Italy and across Europe; 9:30 a.m. in the United Kingdom; 4:30 a.m. Eastern Time; 1:30 a.m. Pacific Time



STARTING LINEUPS

Juventus starting XI (3-4-1-2?): Szczesny; Danilo, Bonucci, Chiellini; Cuadrado, McKennie, Rabiot, Alex Sandro; Ramsey; Kulusevski, Ronaldo

Download:  Sweden vs Portugal 0-2 - Highlights



Juventus bench:

Buffon, Pinsoglio, De Sciglio, Demiral, Pellegrini, Rugani, Arthur, Bentancur, Nicolussi, Portanova, Douglas Costa, Pjaca, Vrioni.

watch & download

Please Don’t forget to drop your comment and to always share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Football Goals and Highlights Download. Enjoy.

Loading...

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇