[EP] Projexx – Queen Hill

Download mp3 [EP] Projexx Queen Hill mp3.

As one of our African top artiste will sing, you dey blow my mind, this new hot banger track titled [EP] Projexx – Queen Hill mp3 has really blow our mind, the talented artiste really know what it feels like to entertainment fans out there and make them enjoy the best out of music. Naijgreen.com has always got you covered with latest music check here for more hot songs.

[EP] Projexx - Queen Hill

The talented Jamaican reggae dancehall artist, Projexx comes through with his latest project tagged “Queen Hill” which consists of seven dope tracks with features from Jesse Royal, Toian, Ruger and many others.

Download:  Darassa Ft. Marioo & Nandy - Loyalty

Enjoy below!

1. Sidepiece
2. Bigga League (feat. Bakersteez)
3. Unda Pressure (feat. Toian)
4. Another Day (feat. Jesse Royal)
5. Brace It
6. My Town
7. Sidepiece (feat. Ruger)

Please Don’t forget to drop your comment and to always share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Music Downloads. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇