ALBUM: Onyenze – Grace O’Clock

Download mp3 ALBUM: Onyenze Grace O’Clock mp3.

ALBUM: Onyenze – Grace O’Clock mp3 download, this song is just dropped by one of the top African Music Impressionable singer.

ALBUM: Onyenze - Grace OClock

The Follow Who No Road crooner, Chief Onyenze Nwa Amobi
known by his stage name as Onyenze who happens to be the spearhead of the ONEB Records has just premiered his debut project titled “Grace O’Clock.”

The new album contains fifteen Lp tracks including features from Zlatan Ibile, Jaywillz, Kcee, Zoro and others.

Enjoy below and share!

1. Follow (Remix) (Feat. Zlatan)

Download:  Amerado - Sing Along

2. We Outside (Feat. Jaywillz)

3. Dorime Golibe

4. Money Answer (Feat. Kcee)

5. Zukwanike

6. One Phone Call (Feat. Zoro)

7. Give Thanks (Feat Duncan Mighty)

8. Choose Baby (Feat. Zlatan)

9. Emengini (Feat Ugoccie)

10. Changed Now

11. Hustle and Bustle

12. Dis and Dat

13. Follow

14. Odinaka Chukwu

15. Grace O’Clock (Feat. Sparkle)

Please Don’t forget to drop your comment and to always share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Music Downloads. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇