ALBUM: Konshens – Red Reign

Download mp3 ALBUM: Konshens Red Reign mp3.

Music is one thing and the beat is another thing, in this song tagged ALBUM: Konshens – Red Reign mp3, the beat is just so attractive, if there is nothing you can enjoy about this song just check out the beat of the song, it is one of a kind, thus, this song is extremely dope.

ALBUM: Konshens - Red Reign

Popular east African record producer, Konshens returns with his brand new project titled “Red Reign” which entails eighteen solid tracks.

Stefflon Don, Davido, Spice, Rvssian, Dre Island and others were all featured on the new album.

Enjoy below!

1. Season 4 Intro
2. Mirror (feat. Stefflon Don)
3. Gun Head
4. Want To Love
5. Boom Bang (feat. DaVido)
6. It’s Cold (feat. Dre Island)
7. Pay For It (feat. Spice & Rvssian)
8. Purple Touch
9. Toxic Interlude
10. It’s Sexy
11. Take a Shot
12. No Style (feat. Kemar Highcon)
13. Less Is More
14. Eye Contact
15. Just Life (feat. Jesse Royal)
16. She Got It (feat. Rafa Pabon)
17. Cold Hearted Girl (feat. Kaelyn Kastle)
18. Can’t Stay Sober

Download:  Beka Flavour - Valentine Ft. Wakuja

Don’t forget to drop your comment and to share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Music Downloads. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇