ALBUM: Harmonize – High School

Download mp3 ALBUM: Harmonize High School mp3.

The sensational singer and record producer is here again with another dope banger titled ALBUM: Harmonize – High School mp3, this was after the release his previous song last week end.

ALBUM: Harmonize - High School

Sequel to his last year hit album called “Afro East” Konde Gang music worldwide ceo, Harmonize delivers his latest project tagged “High school” which he laced with twenty quality sounds.

The new album features the likes of Sarkodie, Ibraah, Naira Marley, Busiswa, Anjella and others.


1. Sorry
2. Outside
3. Serious love
4. Always
5. Why (feat. Sarkodie)
6. Turn Up
7. Mtaje
8. Usia
9. Dunia
10. Mdomo (feat. Ibraah)
11. Influencer
12. Mood (feat. Naira Marley)
13. Single
14. What do you miss (feat. Anjella)
15. I can’t stop
16. One Question
17. Sandakalawe (feat. Busiswa)
18. Muziki
19. Kamaliza (feat. Sholo Mwamba)
20. Teacher

Download:  Zuchu - Hakuna Kulala

Don’t forget to drop your comment and to always share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Music Downloads. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇