[Album] Cheque – Bravo [MP3/ZIP]

[Album] Cheque – Bravo [MP3/ZIP] mkv 3gp Hd Download

Penthauze Music artist, Cheque comes through as he drops off his highly anticipated debut Album project “Bravo“.

The Hiphop album project consists of 13 solid tracks which features Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr and Jackboy.

Check Also:  [Album] Blaqbonez – “Re-Up” [MP3/ZIP]

Cheque Bravo Album Tracklist

1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Call me baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [Album] 2Baba – Warriors [MP3/ZIP]

5. LOML (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download:  Temiyemi Latest Nigerian 2019 Yoruba Movie

7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [Album] Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer [MP3/ZIP]

11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo ZIP File (26.38mb)

Don’t forget to drop your comment and to share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Movies Downloads. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇